0
Articles > 9 Glam Moments From The 2018 Golden Globe Awards
January 8, 2018

9 Glam Moments From The 2018 Golden Globe Awards

Hello, 2018 awards season! The Golden Globe Awards officially kicked off our favorite time of year for spotting trendsetting styles on the red carpet. We know the most memorable beauty moments start with hard work and creativity behind the chair, so what are our fave celeb stylists up to this year? From sparkly adornments to every type of wave, here are our favorite looks from the night—scroll through and get inspired!

 

1. Millie Bobby Brown’s Braided Top Knot by Blake Erik (@blakeerik)

Instagram via @blakeerik

 

2. Dove Cameron’s Hollywood Glamour Waves by Justine Marjan (@justinemarjan)

Instagram via @justinemarjan

 

Get the steps for Dove’s look HERE! 

 

 

3. Margot Robbie’s Golden Waves by Bryce Scarlett (@brycescarlett)

Instragram via @brycescarlett

 

Get the steps for Margot’s look HERE! 

 

4. Kerry Washington’s Perfectly Tousled Waves by Takisha Drew (@takishahair)

Instagram via @thebeautynation_

 

5. Katherine Langford’s Starry Night by Christian Wood (@cwoodhair)

Instagram via @cwoodhair

 

6. Vanessa Hudgens’ French Bob by Chad Wood (@chadwoodhair)

Instagram via @chadwoodhair

 

 

7. Viola Davis’ Gorgeous Curls by Jamika Wilson (@jamikawilson)

Instagram via @luvabilly

 

8. Laura Marano Swept Updo by Briana Cisneros (@brianacisneros)

Instagram via @stars_up2date

 

9. Giuliana Rancic’s Glamour Pony by Nick Stenson (@nickstenson)

Instagram via @nickstenson