0
Articles > BTC “On Tour” Is Going To London, England—Here’s The Artist Lineup!
September 11, 2019

BTC “On Tour” Is Going To London, England—Here’s The Artist Lineup!

close formula

Find Out Who Will Be Educating At BTC “On Tour” London On October 21!

Do you hear that? It’s London calling! BTC is heading across the pond for our next “On Tour” stop in London, England! 🇬🇧 That’s right, we’re taking over Indigo at the 02 on Monday, Oct. 21 and bringing 18 of your fave social influencers, top industry educators and celebrity hairdressers with us. BLOODY FABULOUS! Scroll for everything you need to know about this OMG lineup!  

 

What You’ll Learn:
LIVE HAIR EDUCATION 👏 Here’s what you can expect—six hours of education with audience participation on color, cutting and celebrity styling, a social media and #ONESHOT panel, plus after-show drinks and mingling with the artists. Buy your tix ASAP before they sell out, then scroll through the artist lineup below!

 

Who’s Educating:

  • Nicola Clarke (@nicolaclarkecolour)
  • Errol Douglas MBE (@erroldouglas1)
  • Efi Davies (@efidavies)
  • Kevin Luchmun (@kevinluchmun)
  • Desmond Murray (@desmondmurray)
  • Megan Schipani (@shmeggsandbaconn)
  • Liz Haven O’Neill (@lizhaven)
  • Wesley Palmer (@wesdoeshair)
  • Matty Conrad (@mattyconrad)
  • Chris Jones (@chrisjones_hair)
  • Matt Swinney (@matt.swinney)
  • Buddy Porter (@buddywporter)
  • James Earnshaw (@jhair_stylist)
  • Mickey Colon Jr. (@mickeycolonjr)
  • Steven Smart (@smartest73)
  • Rick Roberts (@rickrobertshair)
  • Ashley Gamble (@ashleygamblehair)
  • Jack Howard (@jackhowardcolor)

 

Ticket Pricing:
A general ticket is $95 and a VIP ticket is $195 BUT use code BTCLONDON when you buy a general admission ticket and get one FOR FREE—one for you and one for your best mate! CLICK HERE to purchase yours now! Wondering what the difference is? VIP ticket holders get first dibs on seating, a meet and greet with the artists, lifetime access to an online playback of the entire show, a BTC swag bag (over $50 value!) and a $50 giftcard to ARC Scissors.

 

Location:

Indigo at the 02 at 205 Peninsula Square, Greenwich Peninsula, London SE10 0ES, UK

 

Keep scrolling to check out the artists, then tap through the slideshows to preview their work and to get a sneak peek of what you’ll learn at BTC “On Tour” London.

 

 

Monday Inspiration with BTC Founder & Creative Director Mary Rector (@marybehindthechair)

Mary shares her personal story from the BTC stage and shares inspiring motivation to help you grow and succeed behind the chair. 

 

Photo Credit: Tony Truty

 

Styling: Braiding, Upstyling & Finishing

Want to know how to create intricate braids, stunning updos AND flawless finishing techniques? Learn from some of the UK’s top stylists like @erroldouglas1, @efidavies, @desmondmurray and @jhair_stylsit as they share styling secrets live onstage! 

 

 

Haircolor: Balayage, Blonding & Vibrant Color Melts
Want the tea on all things haircolor including balayage, blending and bold haircolor? We thought so! Learn from some of Instagram’s most influential hair painters, colorists and social media experts like @lizhaven, @shmeggsandbaconn, @mickeycolonjr, @wesdoeshair, @jackhowardcolor and @ashleygamblehair.

 

Instagram via @shmeggsandbaconn

 

Celebrity Panel with Nicola Clarke  
@nicolaclarkecolour is one of the UK’s top celebrity stylists. Her regulars are the most famous women in the world—names like Madonna, Cate Blanchett, Kate Moss and Emilia Clarke—and we cannot wait for her to share the ins and outs of all things celebrity styling from the BTC stage! 

 

Instagram via @nicolaclarkecolour

 

Haircutting: Bobs, Lobs, Men’s, Dry Cutting & Layers
Your clients expect a lot from you: trendy bobs and lobs, long layers (without removing any length 😂), men’s grooming and MORE. That being said, would a new range of diverse cutting techniques help you behind the chair?! We knew it. Learn it all from some of the industry’s top cutters: @matt.swinney, @mattyconrad, @buddywporter, @chrisjones_hair, @kevinluchmun, @smartest73 and @rickrobertshair.

 

Instagram via @matt.swinney