Winter Blonde Techniques + Bonus Makeover

Monday, December 4, 7PM EST

Winter Blonde Techniques + Bonus Makeover

Winter Blonde Techniques + Bonus Makeover

Runtime: 7PM EST, 6PM CST, 5PM MST, 4PM PST

Date: Monday, December 4, 7PM EST

Mary’s specialty at A Robert Cromeans Salon in San Diego is five-star treatment. She’s mastered the art of the upgrade and derives 80 percent of her salon business from the color experience, with skills and artistry that make her one of Paul Mitchell’s most sought-after global educators. She’ll share formulas and application techniques to transition blondes into winter. As a bonus, she’ll also share a makeover transformation on a client with heavy new growth and dry, damaged hair.

You Will Learn:

  • Formulas for adding richness and warmth to winter blondes
  • Two placement techniques to add depth and dimension
  • How to educate clients about maintenance to keep blondes looking fresh
  • Tips on rebooking color clients
  • Bonus: formulation and placement for a stunning makeover
  • Mary’s favorite fashion color formulas

What is a Webinar?
A Webinar is an educational event consisting of audio and a PowerPoint presentation on your computer screen or mobile device. It does not consist of live webcasting or video. After the initial, live webinar is complete (within 48 hours) you will receive a video playback link of the webinar from BTC University that you can watch an unlimited number of times.

Only $19.95

Register Now