BTC

WEBINAR: Balayage with Celeb Colorist George Papanikolas

$19.95

1408 in stock

WEBINAR: Balayage with Celeb Colorist George Papanikolas

July 31st, 7pm Eastern Time, 6pm CDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT

Join celebrity colorist George Papanikolas as he shares his top balayage techniques and tips. The in-demand colorist is a favorite among Hollywood “It” girls, including Kim, Khloé and Kourtney Kardashian, Hailey Baldwin, Shay Mitchell and Jenna Dewan Tatum.

You will learn:
– George’s signature “Balayage Express” techniques
– How to approach placement strategically for high-impact “It Girl” hair
– Low-maintenance color techniques
– How to complete a balayage application in only 15 to 30 minutes

What is a Webinar?
A Webinar is a LIVE educational event consisting of audio and a PowerPoint presentation on your computer screen. It does not consist of live webcasting or live video.

PLEASE NOTE:
after you purchase this webinar, you will receive an email confirming your purchase and then a second email telling you to register now for the event on gotowebinar.
You must complete the steps in the second email to receive the log-on link to join the webinar. This will give you the instructions on how to join.

Within two days after the webinar is complete, you will receive an e-ploma and a video playback to watch the webinar at any time, so you do not have to be present on the live webinar.