0
News > LIVE Webcast With KMS® California
September 2, 2014

LIVE Webcast With KMS® California

Join Simon Miller, KMS® California Hair Care National Technical Trainer, and Michael Noragon, National Artistic Director, live from NYC as they share their latest STYLE OBSESSIONS straight from the Fashion Week runway. Taking inspiration from fashion and culture, they will show you how to take what’s hot for the Fall/Winter season and translate it into personal style recommendations for your clients.

 

What You’ll Learn:
• Get a behind the scenes look into NYC Fashion Week
• How to translate the hottest in hair trends to fit your client’s style
• Hear from industry experts on the “it” looks for Fall /Winter 2014
• Best KMS® California Style Equation to create the “in” looks

 

Mark your calendar and join us LIVE for this FREE exclusive educational event or watch on demand anytime!

 

Thursday, October 2nd
7 PM ET / 6 PM CT / 4 PM PT

 

Register online and join a FREE LIVE interactive chat at: www.kmscalifornialive.com

More from
Simon Miller