Articles > Who Will Be The Next ‘Lashionista?’
January 6, 2016

Who Will Be The Next ‘Lashionista?’

close formula

It’s all eyes on four NovaLash stylists—Liz Lovell, Natalie McCarty, Maribeth Melton and Celine Tran—who were just named the 2016 finalists in the sixth-annual LASHoff Contest.


Held by NovaLash, the leader in the field of lash extensions and the only physician-developed training program, the contest helps to promote top Lash Stylists and Salons from around the country to help further develop their business.


The contest also elevates awareness for both stylists and the public on proper application techniques and how a proper set of lashes should look. Prizes for the winners include $5,000 to $10,000 in cash and travel with NovaLash. The winner will also prequalify to compete in Lash Wars in Las Vegas, hosted by NEESA.


Meet the Finalists


Congratulations to the Lash Artist of the Year finalists! Watch their stories below to see how they caught the judges’ eyes.


Liz Lovell 



Natalie McCarty



Maribeth Melton



Celine Tran



Check out www.novalash.com/lashoff for more details about the contest!